Calendar

School reopens on Thursday 5th January 2017.

Wes Magee visit Monday 6th February

Music Night in school Wednesday 15th February at 7pm- All are welcome

Thursday 16th February Great British Pudding lunch day.

Friday 17th February PTA cake sale

Friday 17th February -break for half term.

Monday 27th February School reopens

Thursday March 2nd World Book Day

 

School Dates 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016:
Monday 5 September – Friday 16 December
Half Term – 24 October – 28 October

Spring Term 2017:
Thursday 5 January – Friday 7 April
Half Term – 20 February – 24 February

Summer Term 2017:
Monday 24 April – Thursday 20 July
Half Term – 29 May – 2 June
May Day Bank Holiday – 1 May

School Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017:
Monday 4 September – Friday 15 December
Half Term – 23 October – 27 October

Spring Term 2018:
Thursday 4 January – Thursday 29 March
Half Term – 12 February – 16 February

Summer Term 2018:
Monday 16 April – Friday 20 July
Half Term – 28 May – 1 June
May Day Bank Holiday – 7 May